Class Schedule

Emergency First Aid & CPR Class Schedule

DATE DAY CITY ADDRESS
July 3, 2021 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
July 10, 2021 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
July 17, 2021 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
July 22, 2021 Thursday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 1, 2021 Sunday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 7, 2021 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 14, 2021 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 21, 2021 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 28, 2021 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
September 6, 2021 Monday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
September 11, 2021 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
September 18, 2021 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
September 25, 2021 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
Notes:
  • The First Aid and CPR in-class training has resumed now. However, to help stop the spread of COVID-19, the seats are limited. Therefore, the training would be only by appointments. No walk-in please.
  • To book a First Aid & CPR training session, please send an email to info@MarshalSecurity.ca
  • If you have a group of 5 or more students, we can arrange a First Aid & CPR class at your preferred date and time in our offices in Mississauga, or at your location anywhere in GTA. 

Click to register

 

Comments are closed