Class Schedule

Emergency First Aid & CPR Class Schedule

DATE DAY CITY ADDRESS
October 5, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
October 12, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
October 19, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
October 26, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
November 2, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
November 9, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
November 16, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
November 23, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
November 30, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
December 21, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
December 28, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
January 4, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213

Note:

If you have a group of 5 or more students, we can arrange a First Aid & CPR class at your preferred date and time in  our offices in Mississauga and Toronto, or at your location anywhere in GTA. 

 

 Button Register Now Red

Comments are closed