Class Schedule

Emergency First Aid & CPR Class Schedule

DATE DAY CITY ADDRESS
August 17, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 24, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 29, 2019 Thursday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
September 7, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
September 14, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
September 21, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
September 28, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
October 5, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
October 12, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
October 19, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
October 26, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213

Note:

If you have a group of 5 or more students, we can arrange a First Aid & CPR class at your preferred date and time in  our offices in Mississauga and Toronto, or at your location anywhere in GTA. 

 

 Button Register Now Red

Comments are closed