Class Schedule

Emergency First Aid & CPR Class Schedule

DATE DAY CITY ADDRESS
October 6, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
October 13, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
October 18, 2018 Thursday Toronto 2944 Islington Ave., North York
October 20, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
October 27, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
November 3, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
November 10, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
November 15, 2018 Thursday Toronto 2944 Islington Ave., North York
November 24, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
December 1, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
December 8, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
December 15, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
December 20, 2018 Thursday Toronto 2944 Islington Ave., North York
December 22, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
December 29, 2018 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213

Note:

If you have a group of 5 or more students, we can arrange a First Aid & CPR class at your preferred date and time in  our offices in Mississauga and Toronto, or at your location anywhere in GTA. 

 

 Button Register Now Red

Comments are closed