Class Schedule

Emergency First Aid & CPR Class Schedule

DATE DAY CITY ADDRESS
June 15, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
June 20, 2019 Thursday Toronto 2944 Islington Ave., North York
June 22, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
June 29, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
July 11, 2019 Thursday Toronto 2944 Islington Ave., North York
July 13, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
July 20, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
July 25, 2019 Thursday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 3, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 10, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 17, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 24, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
August 29, 2019 Thursday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213

Note:

If you have a group of 5 or more students, we can arrange a First Aid & CPR class at your preferred date and time in  our offices in Mississauga and Toronto, or at your location anywhere in GTA. 

 

 Button Register Now Red

Comments are closed