Class Schedule

Emergency First Aid & CPR Class Schedule

DATE DAY CITY ADDRESS
December 21, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
December 28, 2019 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
January 4, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
January 11, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
January 18, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
January 25, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
February 1, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
February 8, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
February 15, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
February 22, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
February 29, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
March 7, 2020 Saturday Mississauga 1425 Dundas St East, Unit 213
Note:
  • To book a First Aid & CPR training session, please send an email to info@MarshalSecurity.ca
  • If you have a group of 5 or more students, we can arrange a First Aid & CPR class at your preferred date and time in  our offices in Mississauga and Toronto, or at your location anywhere in GTA. 

Click to register

 

Comments are closed